Make your own free website on Tripod.com
UWC alumni of Bhutan: directory
home | objectives | alumni directory | activities | photos

AC = UWC of the Atlantic, Wales   |   AW = Armand Hammer UWC of the American West, USA
MI = Mahindra UWC of India, India   |   PC = Pearson College, Canada   |   RC = Red Cross Nordic UWC, Norway
  Name UWC/year Current address Email Phone*
1 Karma T. Wangchuk PC 91 UDHD/MOC
Thimphu,
Bhutan
drukbond@hotmail.com (o)326451
(r) 325492
2 Nyima Om AC 9? Namsay Tours & Adventures
Thimphu,
Bhutan
nyimao@yahoo.com 325616
3 Thinley Namgyel AW 94 NEC,
PO Box 466,
Thimphu,
Bhutan
tnamgyel@yahoo.com (o)323384
(r)322762
4 Tashi Wangyal PC 95 PO Box 457,
Thimphu,
Bhutan
bhutanguy@hotmail.com 322451
5 Pema Seden AW 96 C/O Aum Dawzam,
MFA,
Thimphu,
Bhutan
sedaypem@yahoo.com 322762
6 Yangchen Tshogyel AW 98 Econ honours - Final Year
Sherubtse College
Kanglung,
Trashigang,
Bhutan
ytshogyel@yahoo.com 322696
7 Nyingtob P. Norbu PC 98 850 Pearson College Drive,
V9C 4H7,
B.C. Canada,
nyingtob@hotmail.com
cyber_kewnpon@yahoo.com
322451
8 Phuntsho Ugyel RC 98   p_ugyel@yahoo.com 322548
9 Sonam Leki Dorji PC 99 3104 Blanchard,
Std Ctr.
South Holiday,
MA 01075,
USA
sleki@yahoo.com 322595
10 Namgay Wangchuck MI 01 Namgay Wangchuk,
Mahindra UWC of India,
Pune,
Maharashtra,
India
wangchuknamgay@hotmail.com 322442
* Bhutan country code: 975     Thimphu City code: 2